If you have a site, you probably rely on the backup system which the hosting company uses as it's not likely that you are keeping a daily backup of your content material on your personal machine. The backup may save you in numerous situations such as deleting some information by mistake or an unauthorized third-party accessing your account considering that the website can be restored to its previous state without difficulty. The only problem is that most companies keep only 1 copy of your info and when a new one is produced, the old one is deleted. In other words, if you notice a trouble a couple of days after it has appeared, it'll most likely be too late and the loss of data may be irreversible. Our custom backup platform was designed to avoid this sort of a problem and it's an assurance that you'll never lose any of your info. It enables you to choose the content that should be restored along with the particular date when the backup was generated by our system.

Browsable Daily Backups in Cloud Hosting

When you host your sites in a cloud hosting account from our firm, you won't need to worry about your info because we will back it up on a separate machine 4 times per day and we'll have a copy for every day of the past week. Not just that, but all backups shall be available inside the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP that is supplied with the shared accounts, so you shall be able to sort through them like you're browsing conventional folders. Every single backup has a precise timestamp when it was created, hence you'll be able to pick the one you need. Restoring any content is as simple as copying a file or a folder from one location to another, so you will not have any issues even if you're creating your first site and you have never used an Internet hosting service before. With the function, which is part of our package deals by default, your files shall be safe all of the time no matter what.

Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting

All backups which we'll make if you have a semi-dedicated server account from our company could be accessed as regular folders within the File Manager of the Hepsia CP and they are made 4 times each day, therefore we are at least 2 steps ahead of our competition. The backups are stored for one week and you can restore a particular file, a folder or a whole website by copying it from the backup directory to the www directory where your live content is. All backups include a timestamp that will tell you when they were created, so you may use the one which you need or even get various files from different backups. For safety reasons, all backup directories that you can look through are in read-only mode to ensure that they can't be erased by mistake. In this way we shall always have numerous copies of your information and you will always be able to look at any of them as though you're browsing a standard folder in your semi-dedicated account.